My June PUA Goals

Posted: June 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

Another month and another new set of goals which should help me on my journey to pickup success.

The main thing I really need to force myself to do is to stay in set longer. Month after month I have prematurely ejected from sets, and there’s no way I’m going to close of I can’t hang in set for more than a few minutes.

I also need to push myself to close, otherwise I’m just going to end up chatting to girls without leading towards a close, which is after all my main goal.

So, without futher ado, here are my PUA goals for June:

40 openers
10 situational openers
15 transitions
10 DHVs
10 FTCs
10 5 minute sets
4 10 minute sets
3 qualifications
3 number closes
Master internet dating opener
Master rings DHV
Master palm reading DHV
£200 limit on cash spent

I’ll let you know how it went at the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

