I’m too fucking lazy

Posted: July 8, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I’ve come to the conclusion that my laziness is holding back my game. While it’s true that I’m out almost every Friday and Saturday night, I am missing many other opportunities to sharpen my skills.

For example I planned to do two after work day game sessions this week, but I flakes on both of them. In addition to this, for months now I have been saying I will get 10 attraction routines canned and ready for use in the field. So far I have 5 written down and 2 canned.

I need to get busy. Tonight I will make sure I have my 10 routines ready to go. I will set myself a PUA theory schedule. At the moment I spend too long just reading PUA blogs / articles which won’t actually help me in the field. I’m going to get more focused on learning stuff that I need to know. I’m also going to schedule 3 after work daygame sessions for next week. I’ll put them in the calendar, because in my mind that strengths my commitment to doing them.

To all aspiring PUAs: don’t be so fucking lazy.

Comments
  1. Lin Yu Chun says:

    How is working a full time job and not wanting to go out afterwards lazy?
    I don’t understand you… >_<

Leave a Reply

