Total beta

Posted: February 12, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Overhead this whilst sarging in a club. It was a man talking to a girl he’d approached. The girl seemed to be into him up to this point…

Come and see me on Valentine’s day. Don’t worry. I’ll pay for everything. I own four companies, it’s fine. Really. Please come and see me. I’ve been alone for the past two Valentine’s days. I thought I was going to marry the girl who I was with before that, but she broke my heart. I get very emotional when I’m alone on Valentine’s day. I even cried the last two Valentine’s days when I was alone. I’m not joking. I can even come and see you on Valentine’s day…

No, I’m not making this up. The girl got increasingly more uncomfortable as he went on. She went from being into him, to looking like she wanted to get out of there, quickly. I has seen this girl earlier in the night and wanted to approach her, but didn’t think the situation was quite right. I’ve decided if this is what the level of male competition is like, I don’t care if the situation isn’t quite right, I’m making my move.

Comments
  1. Socialkenny says:

    Damn that made me cringe.

Leave a Reply

