I’m on Twitter

Posted: May 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

I never really got the point in Twitter, but since starting to work for a PR company I’ve become more aware of just how it can be used successfully.

It’s always annoyed me that writing a full blog post can take so long, and as such many of my game related thoughts never leave my own head and get circulated throughout the manosphere where I can get feedback on them. No more. It takes just seconds to write a tweet, so I’ll be able to keep you all up to date on my thoughts / activities.

Follow me: @betatopua

Leave a Reply

