Decisions, decisions

Posted: June 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

I broke up with my girl friend in February this year. It was me that initiated the split. Although there was obviously a reason I did this, she was the closest I’ve ever been to a girl emotionally, to the point where all these months later I still wonder if I made a mistake.

Today I was walking away from an art gallery, hand in hand with HBWhiteRussian when I see my ex walking towards the gallery with a guy. I’m sure she must have seen me, but she didn’t act like she did.

Then tonight I get a text message from my wing. He’s outside my favorite London club. It’s the one where I met my ex gf, and she knows I go there a lot. She was in the queue with a female friend. My wing didn’t get into the club, but that’s all I know.

In a city as big as London that’s a huge coincidence. I just have a feeling that after seeing me today she went to the club in the hopes I would be there (she did that once before when we first started seeing each other).

I’m so tempted to text her, but not sure if it’s a good idea. Decisions, decisions.

Comments
  1. Jim Bacon says:

    Obvious question, but why did you break it off with her?

  2. John Que Smith says:

    Never go back, it will never be as good as it was before.

Leave a Reply

