My first ever daygame street kiss close

Posted: August 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

…well sort of.

I went to this year’s Notting Hill Carnival with a wing. For those of you who don’t know, the carnival is basically a giant day time street party with a Jamaican theme which takes place in London every year. The focal point is a procession with singing, music and dancing, and the event itself spreads over an area which is probably about a square mile in size.

I went with a wing, but my main aim wasn’t really pickup. I’ve just never been before and wanted to see what it was like. Despite the weather not being great, there was a great atmosphere, and plenty of street drinking, to which the police turn a blind eye.

After a few beers and chatting to a few girls, we come to an area which is basically like a salsa club in the middle of the street. There’s latino music blearing from outdoor speakers, and loads of hot South American women wearing not a lot of clothes are gyrating in the street. As soon as I saw it I thought it looked like just my thing.

I stood at the edge of the ‘dancefloor’, eyeing up the prospects. My eye settled upon a Brazilian girl who was literally jumping up and down with excitement while dancing. Her face was so so (good bone structure, but something odd about her complexion), and her body was fucking terrific. Big but firm ass, and perky tits that must have been DDs. I lock on eye contact. Shoot her a smile. She comes over. We start dancing straight away.

From the small talk, she’s recently moved to London from Brazil to be a dance instructor. We grind for awhile before I kiss her a few times, making sure I get my hands all over her luscious ass. She’s trying to be quite dominant with me, but I’m having none of it. She’s trying to tell be us British people have no culture compared to Brazil (try Shakespeare, bitch), and that I don’t understand latinos. I tell her that that’s a cool story. To make a short story even shorter, she came across as slightly nuts (and not in the good way), and mainly seemed interested in the dancing, so I left her to it.

So, although the environment made this a lot like a nightclub, it was still technically a kiss close on the street. In the day time. In under 10 minutes. And unlike Yad I got to touch my one up ;).

Comments
  1. gunsofapollo says:

    Nice. Because we are used to reading FRs and have read or experienced crazy things with pick up that most guys will never do, we can get numb to the fact of just how special it is to meet a girl on the street and successfully Game her. You must put out a great “niteclub” cool cat vibe, with that smile and getting her to come over. I’m more the type to force my way into a set LOL

  2. […] done sober and scares me a little (has been a while since I’ve done a day approach, barring the carnival), my minimum target will only be two a week for this […]

  3. […] done sober and scares me a little (has been a while since I’ve done a day approach, barring the carnival), my minimum target will only be two a week for this month. Saw 3 girls I could have approached. […]

Leave a Reply

