Scores on the doors

Posted: December 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

I know it’s a little bit schoolboy, but since the main topic of this blog is my attempt to sleep with girls I thought I’d share with you all a numerical tally of my sexual exploits this year.

Girls I’ve slept with before 2012 but also slept with this year are not included in 2012’s results. Only the most intimate sexual act is noted (so a girl who sucked me off and fucked me just counts as a fuck in this list, not fuck and a bj).

Full closes: 12
Blow jobs: 3
Hand jobs: 4

All good in terms of quantity really, although a little higher wouldn’t hurt. I want to see a noticeable increase in quality next year.

Comments
  1. Jim Bacon says:

    Getting laid 12 times is not bad work at all. Well done and keep it up.

  2. puainthemaking says:

    It would be interesting to see a breakdown of where of your 2013 lays, bjs, etc came from (nightgame, online, social circle)?

    • betatopua says:

      Lays: 6 online, 5 nightgame, 1 social circle (girl from work)
      BJs: 1 online, 2 nightgame
      HJs: 1 online, 3 nightgame.

      I think I only opened about 150 girls in nightgame last year. Could do with tripling that.

      Got another hand job on New Years eve. Since it was at 3am I’ll add it to the 2013 list…

Leave a Reply

