My Flags

Posted: June 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

Updated March 2014.

I’ve never been particularly interested in collecting flags, but after my latest notch I did a quick count and realised that I’ve now hit double figures. A flag is obtained when you first have sex with a girl from a given nation. I’m counting nationality as the country where the girl was born and initially raised. This means ethnicity or genetic heritage doesn’t play a part, it’s all about borders. Here, in no particular order, is my list of flags to date:

  1. British
  2. American
  3. Australian
  4. Armenian
  5. South African
  6. Austrian
  7. Lithuanian
  8. Slovakian
  9. Ugandan
  10. Swedish
  11. Brazilian
  12. Portuguese
  13. Spanish
  14. Estonian
  15. Hungarian
  16. Iranian
Leave a Reply

