Epic Win

Posted: October 15, 2014 in Uncategorized

At the beginning of the year I outlined my goals for 2014. I then broke these goals into sub goals, with one sub goal to be completed each quarter of the year. My first sub goal of the year was to sleep with 7 new women. This would help me to achieve my goal of getting 20 new notches this year. I succeeded in this goal. So for the second quarter of the year I wanted to get my first daygame lay. I failed in this goal. As a result I rolled this goal over to quarter 3. This put me a little behind.

Getting my first daygame lay is very important to me for a few reasons.

It’s been a long time since I opened my first ever daygame set. This happened around the time I first started writing this blog, so almost 5 years ago. Although I’ve never consistently done day game during those 5 years, that’s still a long time to go without results. This made me want it really badly. A lot of effort with no achievement does not make for a happy man. You can say, “you have the right to the action, not the outcome” all you want, but we still like to win.

From an almost geeky point of view, I consider daygame the one true form of game. It’s pure game (I’ll discuss why in an upcoming). As such I belive its the only form of game that will allow me to reach my full potential in terms of the quality (attractiveness) of women I can get). This is probably the biggest reason I want to crack daygame.

One thought I love about daygame is it can be practised almost anywhere, at any time, and can be done spontaneously. That hot girl you saw waiting on the District line platform who you wished you could meet? Daygame gives you the tools to meet her and fuck her. No nightclub or Tinder required.

Lastly I want to get good at daygame because I foresee that I probably won’t want to go to nightclubs as much when I’m older. In addition to this, as I’ve hit 32 I’ve noticed a sharp decrease in results from online game. I think daygame is definitely the best tool for me as I age.

As you may have guessed from the title of the post, at the end of last month I got my first daygame lay. In doing so I completed that goal for the year, and the goal of sleeping with 20 new women this year. September 2014 was a good month. A fucking vintage.

Onwards and upwards. One mountain may have been climbed, but another looms just over the horizon. In my next post I set out my goal for the final part of 2014.

 

Comments
  1. Congrats man! I bet its a sweet feeling.

  2. […] I wrote about how I had completed my goal to lay a girl from daygame. We are now in the final quarter of 2014 and as the year nears it’s end, it’s time to […]

Leave a Reply

